Ezoic Review – How Ezoic helped me to go Full-Time Blogger

I wrote this Ezoic Review because I wanted to share my experience with their Ad Management AI after being with them for more than 2 years. This is probably the most detailed and most transparent Ezoic Review you’ll find out there since I am sharing a real-world example with you: this very blog.

I show you all of my Ezoic earnings and share my personal experience that I had with their platform as a whole over the past years.

Should this review help you to make a decision in favor of their service, I would highly appreciate it if you used my link to sign up with them, allowing me to get a small commission for putting together this extremely detailed article.

I also encourage you to read the whole article so you fully understand the development of their service over the past few years. But of course, feel free to skim using the Table of Contents.

🚀 This article has been updated in September 2021

Table of Contents

Story Time

When I started this blog back in August 2016, I started it solely because I wanted to keep stuff I might need again documented for myself. At this time, I didn’t even think of monetizing my blog, nor did I know that it would be possible. It wasn’t until a full year later that I realized that I almost hit the 10.000 views a month mark. This was where I actually started to look for ways to monetize the blog.

I fill you in on the details below. I wanted to create this Ezoic Review because they really were a Game Changer for me and my business, ultimately contributing considerably to allowing me to become a full-time blogger.

I am a full-time content creator here on my blog as well as on my YouTube channel where I create content around Cyber Security, Open Source Technology, Programming, Productivity, among other things. So writing about business and revenue isn’t really my niche, but I thought I could give you a more real-world perspective of how someone like me uses their service compared to most other reviews that exist mostly on SEO or “Review” websites.

The readers of my blog know that I only endorse stuff that I use and believe in myself. This is no different. In this Ezoic Review, I will also give you honest insights into my revenue and how it developed over the years, which should give you an idea about how consistent effort can translate to a valuable asset.

Get some coffee, sit comfortably and let’s dive in.

The Year 2017

Picking up where we left off above, let’s dig a bit deeper into my history with Ad Revenue. I started monetizing around the 10.000 views a Month mark. Naturally, as probably most of us, I started out with Google Adsense.

I run a WordPress blog, so implementing Adsense was really easy. The hardest part was actually waiting to get approved from Adsense, which took a couple of months.  After implementing Adsense I went through the whole ordeal of setting up Ads in different locations, testing their potential, and reading countless very frustrating blog articles on how to optimize ad revenue. I can’t stress enough how much this annoyed me. I wanted to write tutorials, not deal with optimizing Ad placements. Another reason by the way why I decided to go with their platform and write this Ezoic Review, but more on that later.

Google Adsense earnings in 2017

In the whole year of 2017, I made a whopping 178,48$ USD. Did I mention that I was already blogging for 1 1/2 years at that point? This is actually where most people give up, you have to just keep going if you want to have any kind of success creating online content. This revenue didn’t even cover the server cost I had at this time, so I actually made minus in 2017. I didn’t earn a single cent in the first year.

Adsense Results
2017 Google Adsense Revenue

I didn’t pay too much attention to Ad optimization at this point because I was still believing I would never make this profitable, considering the number of hours I already put into it.

As you can see at the end of this graph, there is a huge increase in revenue. This is the awesomeness that is Christmas, or, holiday revenue. Every year around December, Ad revenue increases like crazy for a month before hitting rock-bottom in January – a toast on capitalism.

At the end of 2017, when I have learned that I made almost 80$ USD in a single month, it dawned on me. I had to take Ad optimization more seriously – and I did.

The Year 2018

Throughout 2018 I started to read countless articles on Ad optimization, but I never even considered changing from Google Adsense to another advertiser, all the research I did, didn’t lead anywhere noteworthy. Everybody’s conses was, stick with Google, it’s the best. And so I did.

Google Adsense earnings in 2018

In the year 2018 things changed for me. I put out more content and I started to take my business more seriously and treat it as an actual business. I had a lot to learn. In December 2017, I had 25.000 visits a month. Within one year later, in December 2018, I closed into 50.000 views a month. This was a huge milestone and It showed in my revenue. I made 1998.47$ USD in all of 2018. That was a great achievement, yet nowhere near to fulfill my ultimate goal: becoming a full-time content creator and blogger.

Google Adsense Revenue
2018 Google Adsense Revenue

Within 2018, I also tried Google Auto Ads, which basically is an automated ad placement system from Google itself. This would take the hassle of experimenting with Ad Placement manually out of the equation, well, it would if it would have worked.

I tried Adsense Auto Ads for a month and had a huge drop in revenue compared to my carefully placed manual Ads. I ditched it and never looked back.

Right around the time I hit the 50.000 views a Month mark, I got a Linked.in message from Mike McGuire, the CEO of Ezoic.

Before that, I had never heard of them and I didn’t seriously look for any alternatives for Google Adsense. I did notice some of their ads here and there at the time but didn’t really pay attention to it.

First Contact with Ezoic

Mike contacted me and tried to pitch me with:

Can I book 15 minutes of your time to outline how sites like yours can leverage native data from their readers to improve user experience and revenue?“.

To be honest, I wouldn’t even reply if there wasn’t the P.S. he included at the end of the Email:

“I notice you practice BJJ (our CMO’s wife is a world champion – Tyler himself won Bronze Medal at the 2017 European Championship)”.

Being a long-time Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu practitioner and nerd myself, I certainly appreciated his effort in doing his research – good job Mike!

We wrote a couple of emails back and forth, I did some research on my end and based on it, decided to not go for their service for the time being. I have read a couple of Ezoic Ad reviews and none of them really convinced me to go for it, yet.

Don’t get me wrong, their product was already sparking some interest in me. There was nothing I would have liked more than completely automating the serving of my Ads, which consumes a LOT of time done manually with A/B testing et cetera.

The Year 2019

My Monthly visits kept rising, so did my Ad Revenue from Google. At the end of 2018, I hit the 300$ USD mark in Ad Revenue. This was promising I thought. Maybe this could become a full-time gig in the end? I didn’t think of changing anything as my revenue kept rising. In March 2019 I cracked the 75.000 visits a month mark. Another huge increase in visits, and in Ad Revenue.

Second Contact with Ezoic

In June 2019 I made 333$ USD with Google Adsense. This was nice, but not nice enough. This was the time I got contacted by another sales rep from them. He sent me a long email and we got talking. I immediately liked the guy, he was very straightforward and honest in what he tried to sell me. We actually had a lot of casual conversation in the process, which I enjoyed. (We are still in contact to this day, checking in on each other once in a while).

Ultimately, he convinced me to go with the free version of their service and giving it a trial run.

I did a little bit more research and what triggered my decision was that Ezoic is an actual Certified Publishing Partner of Google. So their legitimacy was confirmed for me which was an important part of my decision-making for giving Ezoic Ads a try and this also contributed to me writing this Ezoic Review as I would only share legitimate services with the readers of my blog.

I didn’t think so much about increasing my revenue but more about completely automating the whole Ad ecosystem on my website, which should ultimately free me up some much-needed time to do what I actually want to do – create content. They use artificial intelligence to permanently improve the Ad placements, so it takes care of itself 100%.

Their service in its basic form is completely free. The only thing they do after 30 days is to place a tiny Ezoic Ad at the bottom of your page, which didn’t bother me at all.

It was the beginning of July when I decided to make the switch over to them. You can see that represented in my 2019 Google AdSense revenue, as it drops down to almost 0.

Adsense Results
2019 Google Adsense Revenue

Making the Switch to Ezoic

I have to honestly say, part of why I decided to write this rather long Ezoic Review and talk about them in the first place was because of how satisfied I was with the integration process. My representative, Dan, literally took care of everything  (Good job Dan, you sure do know your stuff!).

I already was using the Ad Inserter plugin to serve my Ads, so all I needed to do was wrapping them in some Ezoic code, so they could use them as placeholders for their AI to create ads. I also needed to adjust some Nameserver settings with my hoster, which was easy because Dan took me through, step-by-step, and was answering every single question I had with patience and competence.

The setup was finished rather quickly and I was amazed at how easy it was. I thought it would be much more of a hassle. By now, you probably can tell that I am really satisfied with their integration process.

The First Month with Ezoic Ads (June 2019)

Alright, this is probably the part why you choose to read an Ezoic Review in the first place, let’s talk about Revenue! It took a couple of days for the AI to ramp up, but I’ve been made aware of this beforehand.

Also, the summer months over June – September are usually seeing another drop in Ad Revenue with August being the lowest of the Summer months.

Remember the 333$ USD I made in June?

I started to see the first revenue on July 4th. About three days later, on a Sunday (Usually the lowest day of the week by far), I had earned 24$ USD, the highest revenue on a single day I ever had. On a Sunday. It sure looked to be good to be true, but revenue kept rising.

As you can see in the graph below, thanks to their ads, I even cracked the 40$/day mark somewhere in mid-July.

Ezoic Earnings
July 2019 Ezoic Earnings

In the end, I made 811$ USD in July. That’s more than double compared to what I have ever made before with Google Adsense. I was impressed and very happy, to say the least. Maybe this makes it a bit clearer why I decided to write an Ezoic Review and share my revenue with you.

The Second Month (August 2019)

As mentioned above, Ad revenue usually drops a bit again in August, which it also did in my case. I contacted Dan and he sent me an interesting graph that represents Ad rates by day over the course of a year. It’s called the Online Ad Revenue Index.

Ezoic Review
The Online Ad Revenue Index

You can clearly see ad rates are the highest in December, followed by a huge drop in January, then they slowly start to rise again towards summer and they drop again in Mid-July / August. This was an accurate representation of what happened to my revenue.

Ezoic Earnings August 2019
August 2019 Ezoic Earnings

Admittedly a small drop, but a drop nevertheless. I didn’t care tho, those Ezoic Earnings were still way more than what I had earned with Google Adsense. In August 2019, I made 753$ USD. Nice!

The Third Month (September 2019)

My visits a Month were pretty similar throughout those months, so you can really see that the AI is working and increasing revenue, even when the traffic stays approximately the same. (The rise in traffic you see in October was around 10k ghost traffic I got out of some reason, so it’s actually 86k in October).

Traffic
Traffic July 2019 – November 2019

Anticipating that my earnings would rise again in September, I wasn’t disappointed. Their AI kept working its magic, creating more revenue, and at the same time marking another almost-milestone. In September 2019, I made 989$ USD, almost cracking the 1000$ USD mark for the first time ever!

September 2019 Ezoic Earnings
September 2019 Ezoic Earnings

I was finally able to do a long-overdue upgrade of my studio equipment. The dream of becoming a full-time Content Creator just came a bit closer.

Ezoic Premium in 2019

At the end of September, I got a popup message in my Dashboard saying that I was invited to the Ezoic Premium Program. I thought, alright, here we go – that’s the part where they will ask money from me. (At this point I was still using the completely free version).

I actually contacted Dan once more about Ezoic Premium, at this point he probably answered a hundred Emails from me already. I asked him if he thinks it would be worth it for me. He replied that all of the customers who went for premium were very satisfied with the results.

Once again, I listened to Dan who proved himself to be trustworthy in every decision I made so far, and went for it. I got two weeks of Free Premium Trial at first.

They had different tiers, starting with 70$ per month, depending on how much revenue your site creates. If you earn more than a certain limit, you have to choose the higher-tier plan. I had 3 options at that time: 4-Star Basic, Preferred, or Elite.

Side-note: Now in 2021 the tiers have changed a bit, but more on that in a second.

Each level of the tiers has more benefits, the 4 Star Elite Tier weighing in with 288$ USD per month. That sounded a lot at first, but I had two weeks of free Premium, so I went for the 4-Star Elite.

They basically give you an estimate of what your earnings will be. For the Elite plan, it was 330$ USD – 420$ USD per month. That was definitely more than the tier itself would cost. Now, the great thing with this is, even if you do not hit 288$ in Premium Ad Revenue for some reason, they automatically set you to a lower tier, so you don’t lose any money. Great.

Premium also gives you a higher priority on all premium advertiser campaigns and some other goodies, generating more non-premium revenue for you as well.

Premium Features
Ezoic Premium Plans in 2019

The Fourth Month (October 2019)

And oh boy, did it create more revenue! October came as a surprise. After opting in for Premium, I was in for a surprise. As I said before, this Ezoic Review is a real-world example of how I implemented it on my own business, so I’m being completely transparent with my data.

Here are my October 2019 earnings with Premium.

October 2019 Ezoic Earnings
October 2019 Ezoic Earnings

Yes, you read that right – In October 2019 my Ezoic Earnings were 1800$ USD – doubling my September earnings after opting in for Ezoic Premium – of course, we need to subtract the 288$ USD Premium fee from this, which still leaves us with 1512$ USD. For me, the move to Premium was well worth it.

Now I don’t know about your location, but this is almost a middle-class salary over here in Germany. This made me incredibly happy.

The Rest of 2019

Things cooled off a bit towards the end of the year (partly because traffic on my website got lower and I didn’t put out as much content anymore due to personal reasons), but I still made 1300$ in November and 1250$ in December.

The Year 2020

As you can see, everything was going really well in 2019 and then, the Corona Virus hit…

That has changed everything, basically overnight. Not only did I see a major drop in website visits due to people not going to the office (I have a lot of people visiting my website during their working hours), as well as advertisers cutting their budgets for ads – and this has shown in my Ezoic Earnings as well.

My website traffic dropped from an average of 3000 visits per day down to around 1500 or less basically overnight. Of course, the revenue took a hit too.

Ezoic Ad Review
Ezoic Earnings 2020

You can see a significant drop around the time Covid really hit and everyone went into lockdown. My traffic graph shows a similar curve.

But truth be told – I also was not very active during 2020 and didn’t release a whole bunch of articles during this time, so this also contributes to that a bit.

Nevertheless, their system still did its job and kept my ads optimized, making me the most profit possible. I would certainly have got a lot less had I still used Google Adsense.

The Year 2021

It is the middle of 2021 right now so this Ezoic Review is as up-to-date as it gets. Let me tell you a bit about my late experience with them.

As mentioned above, I haven’t been very active on this blog throughout 2021, which means my Ezoic Earnings basically stayed the same as in 2020. I started paying more attention again when I got informed that Google pushes their new, game-changing Core Web Vitals update in May.

Ezoic basically went out of their way and made sure their publishers (we) know everything there is to know about this new, huge update.

This is what I consider another big plus when joining Ezoic – You are always up-to-date on the latest SEO and web trends. Not only did they provide a webinar, several emails explaining in detail what the new Google Update does and how to comply with it, but they also dedicated a whole website to the topic, helping their publishers hitting their Google CWV scores.

Considering all of the new CWV stuff going on, I decided to re-template my blog around June 2021. This is a huge step because the AI has to learn everything from scratch once again.

Before doing the template switch, I reached out to their support and asked what I need to keep in mind going for the switch, as always, they went out of their way and provided me with a step-by-step guide on how to make the transition as smooth as possible.

Now, don’t get me wrong. This is nothing they do out of welfare reasons – if it isn’t obvious until now, the more money you earn, the more money they earn. This is what makes this relationship beautiful, you share the same interest.

Ezoic Earnings 2021

These are my Ezoic Earnings in the course of 2021 so far. You can see it stayed pretty stable above ~400$ USD a month.

Ezoic Ad Revenue
Ezoic Ad Revenue 2021

Since I recently switched my template, as mentioned above, to comply with the new Google CWV, I already see a rise in revenue during the past few days – great!

They also have released a ton of new features during the last year (which contributed to the decision to completely update this Ezoic Review) that I want to check out since I now spend more time with my blog again.

Ezoic Premium in 2021

I have been a Premium customer ever since I first signed up for it, simply because I get additional revenue and some worthwhile premium features on top.

As I have said, Premium prices have changed a bit, making it more affordable for smaller publishers, which is great!

Ezoic Premium Price
Ezoic Premium Plans 2021

As you can see, they have a bunch of different tiers available to choose from. Some will only become available once you reach a certain revenue and some of them will become inaccessible once you hit a certain revenue level – but the great thing is, should your revenue drop, they automatically downgrade you back to the lower plan, reducing monthly cost for you automatically – I found this to be a great feature.

They also inform you once you are eligible for a higher tier again – until now this had to be done manually, but since August 2021, they added a new feature that also allows you to automatically upgrade to the next tier, which helps you to always stay on top of your best possible earnings.

Ezoic Premium Price
Upgrade Time

The reason why I always kept my Premium subscription is, that you always earn more than you pay. If you look at the image with the prices above, you see that the “estimated premium revenue” is always higher than the actual cost of the plan.

So for example, would you choose the Basic Plan that costs 14$ per month, the estimated revenue would be 17$19$, which means at the worst outcome you’d earn 3$ more than if you wouldn’t have a Premium Subscription.

This ramps up substantially on the higher tiers. If you look at the 3-Star Premium Plan Elite Level that comes at 110$ per month – the estimated revenue here is 165$210$ per month, which boils down to around 55$ extra per month in the WORST case.

Of course, if you read their small print, nothing is guaranteed. Speaking from personal experience – I have always earned more than I have paid for, in some months a lot more.

Ezoic Premium Extra Features

You also get access to a ton of extra features as a premium customer, most of them are listed in the pricing diagram above.

The ones that I like most are access to the Quarterly Site Review, where you can schedule a meeting with an representative who looks over all your settings, analyzes your website, and gives you tips and how to optimize your business in a One-to-One Zoom call. I always found those reviews extremely beneficial and I am always looking forward to them.

Ezoic Premium Benefits
Ezoic Site Review

A little tip on that note: Write down what you want to ask during the meeting and keep it short and precise, as time is limited. The more organized you go into those meetings the more you get out of them.

Another feature I personally really like is access to the Analytics API. As a programmer, this little REST API allows me to access all of my Analytics Data using any programming language I like. I use it to send regular updates and interesting pieces of data to my phone.

But let’s be realistic, most of us are probably most interested in the part where it says “increased revenue“.

But speaking about Analytics, this brings us to the next major point.

Ezoic Big Data Analytics

This is a major topic that I will cover in a separate, dedicated article in the near future, but nevertheless, I want to give you a short overview.

Ezoic comes with a bunch of awesome Analytics tools that allow you to monitor viewer behavior, better understand the most popular content on your website but it also shows you detailed analytics on how each ad performs and which of your articles drive the most revenue.

There is a myriad of different reports that you can pull and it takes some time to understand the whole thing, but once you do, you start to see the benefits, because all of those metrics allow you to be a step ahead of your competitors.

Big Data Analytics
Ezoic Big Data Analytics Dashboard

But as I have said, going down into the details would be out of the scope of this article – stay tuned for the extra piece.

The Struggle with Website Performance

I was already talking about the new Google Web Vitals update above and that goes hand in hand with the topic of WordPress Site Speed.

Before switching to Ezoic, I have spent countless hours trying different settings and plugins on my website to improve its performance – mostly ending in very frustrating results, as you can see below in a second.

The most popular “Site Speed Plugins” out there are WP-Rocket, WP SuperCache, and all the others whose names I successfully deleted from my memory.

Whatever I did, I never came even close to a satisfying result. Right around that time I got an email from them telling me about their new feature called “Site Speed Accelerator” (Now rebranded as Ezoic Leap and completely free of charge), back then a paid service that comes at 12,99$ a month.

Their promise: Make your website lightning fast without the need of doing anything. Now, this only worked if you use Ezoic’s name servers. That definitely sounded too good to be true, but since I already was a long-term customer, I got a free beta invite.

I gave it a shot back in 2019 and I was blown away by the results.

Google Pagespeed Results with WP-Rocket (DESKTOP)

Speed up wordpress with Ezoic
Google Pagespeed Results with WP-Rocket (DESKTOP)

Google Pagespeed Results with WP-Rocket (MOBILE)

Ezoic Ad Review
Google Pagespeed Results with WP-Rocket (MOBILE)

GTmetrix Score with WP-Rocket

Speed up wordpress with Ezoic
GTmetrix Score with WP-Rocket

As you can see, I was getting nowhere. My page speed was absolutely terrible.

Website Performance after switching to Site Speed Accelerator

I disabled all caching plugins on my end and waited a few days for Ezoic’s tool to kick in – and kick in it did, I was completely impressed by the results.

Google Pagespeed Results with Site Speed Accelerator (DESKTOP)

Speed Up WordPress with Ezoic Site Speed Accelerator
Google Pagespeed Results with Site Speed Accelerator (DESKTOP)

Google Pagespeed Results with Site Speed Accelerator (Mobile)

Speed Up WordPress with Ezoic Site Speed Accelerator
Google Pagespeed Results with Site Speed Accelerator (Mobile)

GTmetrix Results with Site Speed Accelerator

My GT Metrix Scores before switching to Ezoic Site Speed Accelerator
GTmetrix Results with Site Speed Accelerator

Was I wasting all those hours trying to optimize this myself? It sure seems like. In the beginning, I couldn’t really believe my eyes, but even Google Lighthouse Audits had the same result. The site was loading lighting fast on every device. I guess I was sold.

Mind you, those results were the initial results without any further optimization.

I have been a user of the former Site Speed Accelerator ever since and have made the migration over to Leap once they released it.

Since then, I always got results in the high 90% on all audits.

Why I love Ezoic Leap

I love Ezoic Leap because it performs even better than the old Site Speed Accelerator and because I don’t need to think about what I have to improve on my website – Leap tells me what I need to do to get higher scores!

As of now, they really push so that their publishers are able to pass Google’s SEO-critical CWV scores – they want you to outperform the competition and they gave you the best tool to do it: Ezoic Leap.

The Leap Dashboard

I don’t want to go into all of the nitty-gritty little details of Leap in this Ezoic Review(There will be a separate article coming out very soon covering Leap only), so I just want to give you guys a quick sneak-peak of the Leap dashboard.

Leap Dashboard
Leap Dashboard

As I have mentioned above, I haven’t optimized my new template yet, so those are the raw scores I got by just activating Leap without doing any extra work.

As you can see, Leap reserves its very own category on their website, where you can tweak a ton of things to fine-tune your setup, or you can even go ahead and copy the settings that the top-ranking pages use (Leaderboard on the right side) – pretty amazing!

Leap Recommendations

The best part is the recommendations. This is where Leap really thrives – It literally tells you what to do to achieve better scores – mostly accompanied by detailed instructions on the Ezoic WordPress Blog. I absolutely love this feature.

Leap Recommendations
Leap Recommendations

Because they have so much data from their other publishers, they can even give you percentage estimates of how many sites are running slower because they are using a certain technology or plugin. Being a web developer myself, I fully understand how valuable this information is.

In the dedicated article, we will dive deeper into Leap.

Site Speed Accelerator / Leap Summary

Leap looks really promising so far and as you probably can tell right now from this Ezoic review – I have no desire to go back to a WordPress Site Speed Plugin anytime soon.

Since Leap is such an interesting topic in and of itself, I want to dedicate a whole article to it that will be released in the near future – so make sure to check back here as I will link it here once it’s released.

In my opinion, the Site Speed Accelerator was already great, but Leap is a Game Changer when it comes to WordPress Site Speed, especially because they also take the Ezoic Ads they deliver into consideration, as well as CWV scores.

If that piqued your interest, why don’t you give Leap a try? It’s free!

Ezoic Review Verdict after 2 Years

Now if we look back at what I have earned with Google Adsense before switching over to Ezoic back in 2017/2018, their services more than quadrupled my earnings, which translates to 454% increased Revenue, within just 4 months. Those were definitely extraordinary results.

Since COVID hit exactly at the height of my blog’s success, I, unfortunately, took a big hit in revenue due to companies wanting to save money and fewer people going to the office, hence fewer people consuming my content. Otherwise, who knows, maybe the revenue would have kept rising higher.

Nevertheless, there is no reason to complain. I have been very satisfied with everything their service has enabled me to do with my business. Their extraordinary support definitely stands out in a sea of bad customer service nowadays.

With this Ezoic review, I wanted to give you the best real-world example I could, being completely transparent with my revenue and numbers.

As I have mentioned previously, there will be a bunch of other articles coming up in the near future, going more into details in specific topics like Leap, ad placeholder guides as well as a bunch of other interesting stuff I have to share with you while I dig deeper into it myself.

If this article did help you to make a decision to give them a go, I would really appreciate it if you used my link to sign up with them, so I am able to keep providing you with those detailed and transparent guides.

And if you do go for Ezoic, let me know in the comments below how your experience went, I’m burning to know!

4 thoughts on “Ezoic Review – How Ezoic helped me to go Full-Time Blogger”

  1. Great write-up, Stefan.

    Your Ezoic journey mirrors mine a lot, more than a year on AdSense, getting an e-mail and follow-ups from Ezoic, and eventually switching.

    My only regret is not switching sooner!

    All the best with your blog 👍.

    Reply
  2. Hey there,

    I just wanted to say thank you for putting this together! I run a rather successful blog (150k views a month at the moment) and I was playing with the thought of switching to Ezoic from Google Adsense for a while now.

    Your Ezoic review actually helped me to take the leap (no pun intended lol) and make the transition to Ezoic. I’ve been with them for around 5 months now and my revenue already increased substantially.

    So thank you once more, this was by far the most detailed review I have found on the internet!

    Peter

    Reply
    • Hey Peter,

      I’m very glad to hear that. I put this whole review together because I really believe it’s a great technology, so I am happy to see it working out for someone else as well! Keep me posted on how your experience develops over the next couple of months!

      Also, thanks for leaving a comment and letting me know!

      Reply

Tell us what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.